WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Paschim Burdwan Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-27/07/2021 <u>AS PER ELECTION PROCESS</u>

PASCHIM BURDWAN DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Ranjit Roy	President
2	Mr. Partha Sarathi Saha	Vice. President
3	Abu Jhafar	Vice. President
4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Secretary
5	Mr. Bikash Das	Treasurer
6	Mr. Paresh Mui	Member
7	Mr. Tamal Dubey	Member
8	Mr. Bibekananda Chaterjee	Member
9	Mr.Sambhu Nath Shaw	Member
10	Mr. Prasanta Nandi	Member
11	Mr. Gobinda Debnath	Member
12	Mr. Prabhat Maji	Member
13	Mr.Ujjal Biswas	Member
14	Mr. Ashis Papar	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Paschim Burdwan Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Paschim Burdwan District Committee (R.P.A.C) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation